USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • CAD
  • GBP
  • AUD
agnesgown.com
(0)
ad
Home> Product Reviews

LATEST REVIEWS ( For more reviews please select a category on the left )

Beautiful A-line Organza Embroidery Wedding Dress Dropped Waist

5 Beautiful A-line Organza Embroidery Wedding Dress Dropped Waist

By:J*****aLast Modified:02/21/2017

I got my dress today and I'm in love! I can't wait until my big day!!!!

See all reviews (2)

Luxurious Strapless Princess Wedding Dress 2016

5 Luxurious Strapless Princess Wedding Dress 2016

By:A****yLast Modified:02/18/2017

I custom ordered my size and they did a great job. I will say some of the beads were already falling off but they do provide you with extras if you have the ability to sew them on.

See all reviews (1)

Illusion Design Black And Maroon Quinceanera Dress With Beads

5 Illusion Design Black And Maroon Quinceanera Dress With Beads

By:K*******eLast Modified:02/17/2017

It fit much bigger than expected. Returning it to get a smaller size. Otherwise the quality is top notch and overall a stunning gown. And the money saved is amazing!!!! My daughter will be breathtaking in this.

See all reviews (1)

Breathtaking Big Train Straps Satin Wedding Dress With Pearls

5 Breathtaking Big Train Straps Satin Wedding Dress With Pearls

By:A***aLast Modified:02/08/2017

I was apprehensive about ordering a wedding dress online. The dress arrived earlier than expected. The dress is beautiful!

See all reviews (1)

Pretty Lavender Quinceanera Dress With Rhinestones

5 Pretty Lavender Quinceanera Dress With Rhinestones

By:T*****yLast Modified:02/04/2017

Dress was beautiful but needed a smaller size.

See all reviews (1)

Noble Empire Ivory Maternity Wedding Dress With Lace

5 Noble Empire Ivory Maternity Wedding Dress With Lace

By:B*****rLast Modified:02/01/2017

I ordered this dress in enough time to make sure since the price made me feel it may not work out. I was SO wrong! The dress is gorgeous and fit great!

See all reviews (2)

Sheer Organza Fingerless Gloves

5 Sheer Organza Fingerless Gloves

By:b*oLast Modified:01/27/2017

looking for white organza fingerless gloves for my daughters communion she is aged 8

See all reviews (1)

3/4 Sleeves Beach Wedding Dress With Lace

5 3/4 Sleeves Beach Wedding Dress With Lace

By:M*****eLast Modified:01/20/2017

This dress is so much prettier in person. An unbelievable price on such an elegant and lovely dress.

See all reviews (1)

Half Sleeves Jewel Neckline 2016 Wedding Dress With Pearls

5 Half Sleeves Jewel Neckline 2016 Wedding Dress With Pearls

By:J*****eLast Modified:01/20/2017

The dress was gorgeous, a little big but that was my fault. The quality and the dress were worth every penny. Received many compliments and people could not believe what I paid for it. Highly recommend it

See all reviews (1)

Exclusive Empire Chiffon Maternity Wedding Gown With Floral Bust

4 Exclusive Empire Chiffon Maternity Wedding Gown With Floral Bust

By:T**sLast Modified:01/04/2017

a little long for me, had to be altered, but I am short so.

See all reviews (1)

Charming V-Neckline Empire Maternity Wedding Gown

5 Charming V-Neckline Empire Maternity Wedding Gown

By:J*****aLast Modified:01/04/2017

Light weight and love it! I am 5'3"-5'4" and this fits great in length. I'm currently 5 months and know I have room to grow. I ordered a regular small and am very happy with my purchase!

See all reviews (1)

Maternity Wedding Dress With Handmade Flowers

3 Maternity Wedding Dress With Handmade Flowers

By:B*******aLast Modified:01/04/2017

The best maternity dress! Super comfy and actually slimming!! I like the fit and it is flattering and long.

See all reviews (2)

Straight/Column Full Length Casual Beach Wedding Gown

5 Straight/Column Full Length Casual Beach Wedding Gown

By:A***aLast Modified:12/17/2016

Beautiful dress. Gems are a bit bigger then expected but still gorgeous. Fit true to size - I wear a six and ordered a 6. Love the corset back to ensure a perfect fit.

See all reviews (1)

Corset Back Sweetheart Full Length Trumpet Wedding Dress

5 Corset Back Sweetheart Full Length Trumpet Wedding Dress

By:M****eLast Modified:12/15/2016

I was amazed at how beautiful the gown was when I received it.

See all reviews (1)

Cute Spaghetti Straps High Low Pink Prom Dress

5 Cute Spaghetti Straps High Low Pink Prom Dress

By:B**hLast Modified:12/07/2016

Fits great and love the color and fabric.

See all reviews (1)

Dazzling Strapless Empire Full Length Satin Maternity Wedding Dress

5 Dazzling Strapless Empire Full Length Satin Maternity Wedding Dress

By:C**rLast Modified:12/07/2016

Love this dress! It was a perfect fit, my pre-pregnancy size was a small and that's what I got.

See all reviews (2)

V-Neckline Maternity Wedding Dress

5 V-Neckline Maternity Wedding Dress

By:J***sLast Modified:11/23/2016

I love the dress it is perfect for my style. I would like it to be just a little bit bigger but overall it does fit really good.

See all reviews (1)

Short Sleeves Jewel Neckline Column Ankle Length Junior Prom Dress

5 Short Sleeves Jewel Neckline Column Ankle Length Junior Prom Dress

By:J***eLast Modified:11/16/2016

I went by the other customer comments about ordering 2 sizes larger. It was too big. I do not have enough time to order another so I will pay to have it altered. Love the dress. Very soft and beautiful color. I would definitely order this dress again.

See all reviews (1)

Open Back Top Halter Empire Maternity Wedding Dress

5 Open Back Top Halter Empire Maternity Wedding Dress

By:z***aLast Modified:10/27/2016

The waist fit perfect the only reason I put somewhat large is because the chest area is looser than expected but the dress is beautiful and came quick

See all reviews (1)

Scoop Neckline Pink Lace Prom Dress Short Length

5 Scoop Neckline Pink Lace Prom Dress Short Length

By:l**aLast Modified:10/24/2016

The dress is beautiful!!! Amazing! Thank you

See all reviews (1)